Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Srisawai Pattamakom, MD -  - OB/GYN

Ideal Women's Health Specialists

Srisawai Pattamakom, MD

OB/GYN located in Ventura, CA

49 total reviews

Dr. Srisawai Pattamakom always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Srisawai Pattamakom below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle Z.
Submitted 01/01/18
I’ve been with Dr.Sis for many years.... Love Her...
Luz P.
Submitted 12/31/17
Dr. Pattamakom listens to your concerns and gives you a solution. She is truly the best. Lived in pain many years and visited many doctors she was the only one that help me find where the pain came from. Her staff is friendly and Patty is wonderful.
Maria C.
Submitted 12/31/17
Dr. Pattamokom is the best. My family and I love everything about her. She is friendly professional and has performed 2 c sections on me that were fast healing and scar is minimal plus more important amazing healthy babies! I trust her with my life.
Andrea B.
Submitted 12/30/17
Love everyone in the office and Dr. is amazing!
Melanie M.
Submitted 12/29/17
I appreciate the kindness of the physician and her staff :)
Lisa M.
Submitted 12/29/17
Very professional and down to earth office and staff. Office always smelled lovely. Clean. Staff quickly addressed any issues right away. I will definitely be back again!
Lori O.
Submitted 12/28/17
Great! Dr sis is amazing
Alecia H.
Submitted 12/27/17
Pleasant, attentive, listened to my concerns. I felt cared about and everything was taken care of quickly. The nurses at the desk were all pleasant and kind as well.
Areli C.
Submitted 12/24/17
Awesome OBGYN and wonderful staff.