Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Srisawai Pattamakom, MD -  - OB/GYN

Ideal Women's Health Specialists

Srisawai Pattamakom, MD

OB/GYN located in Ventura, CA

49 total reviews

Dr. Srisawai Pattamakom always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Srisawai Pattamakom below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anna C.
Submitted 03/16/18
I was very impressed with Dr. Pattamakom. She treated my daughter Anna, who is disable so wonderfully, as well as her staff. Surgery went so well that my daughter had no problems after her operation. I want to thank Dr. Pattamakom and her staff. So glad we were referred to Dr. Pattamakom, thank you Anna and Maria Carranza
Charlotte S.
Submitted 03/15/18
Dr. Pattamakom and staff are very friendly and kind , Dr Pattamakom is very honest and she takes her time with you I never feel like I’m rushed in and out. Patti is a wonderful nurse and make you feel at home .
Amy M.
Submitted 03/12/18
Very good. Pattamakom is the best!! Attentive and knowledgable!!!
Billye T.
Submitted 02/07/18
Very comfortable and welcoming office. Loved the personal attention provided by Dr. P. and staff.
Margaret P.
Submitted 02/03/18
I follow Dr. P wherever she goes for years, she is great! Love this little office, appointment are easy to get, staff is very friendly, notification/reminder/portal system works well. Highly recommend.
Sherral C.
Submitted 02/02/18
Very kind and caring.
Michelle M.
Submitted 02/01/18
Dr. Sis is very caring and kind!
Patricia K.
Submitted 02/01/18
Dr. Pattamakom is very professional, thororough, and extremely caring. I would never consider going to anyone else.
Maureen D.
Submitted 01/20/18
I trust Dr. Pattamakom's experience as a GYN doctor. I have been going to her for years now, because I feel most comfortable in her presence. Her excellence in her field makes her a caring physician.
Sarah M.
Submitted 01/15/18
Nice office staff. Wonderful Dr. She explained every step and spent as much time as was needed to provide different options for me.
Nora H.
Submitted 01/15/18
The doctor and her staff were very professional and courteous.
Mary M.
Submitted 01/15/18
Dr. Pattamakom and her staff are so kind and friendly. They really care about their patients.
Teresa D.
Submitted 01/15/18
Thank you Outstanding Doctor!
Pamela F.
Submitted 01/15/18
she has her practice well put together and there wasn't a long wait time. I liked the personal call back on your result of test.
Pattie H.
Submitted 01/12/18
Friendly office staff. Caring doctor.
Rosemarie M.
Submitted 01/11/18
Really felt completely at ease and no feeling of awkwardness every visit i had with Dr Pattamakom....
Claudia C.
Submitted 01/11/18
I know Dr Pattamakom for longtime and she is understanding, caring, listens, amazing, I can go on, aswell as the staff patty,bri,and lupe make you feel so welcome, thank you guys for everything.
Kirsten N.
Submitted 01/10/18
Great!
Colleen O.
Submitted 01/08/18
Dr. Sis is caring, professional and trustworthy. She has a genuine smile and truthful eyes that go along way when a patient is uncomfortable or nervous. If I could give 10 stars she would get thrmn
Brandy D.
Submitted 01/06/18
Dr. Pattamakom as well as her staff have been amazing with my pregnancy. I always feel welcomed and treated with respect and I never feel uncomfortable probably because Dr. is always so happy and energetic. So glad she will be delivering my sweet baby! Would 100% recommend!