Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Srisawai Pattamakom, MD -  - OB/GYN

Ideal Women's Health Specialists

Srisawai Pattamakom, MD

OB/GYN located in Ventura, CA

49 total reviews

Dr. Srisawai Pattamakom always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Srisawai Pattamakom below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kristin C.
Submitted 02/26/19
Doctor P is amazing! She always takes time to listen and address concerns. She is always smiling, her office is always on time and very welcoming. She explains things so they're easily understood and makes sure to always calls back or checks in even after hours. Shes the best doctor I've ever had!
Katy H.
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr. Pattamakom was a joy to have along for the journey of our daughter’s birth. I felt comfortable and well cared for throughout my pregnancy and labor. She has a great sense of humor that is perfectly balanced with her professionalism and expertise. I had a wonderful experience and am so grateful for all her guidance along the way.
Irma P.
Submitted 02/19/19
Great doctor always listening to your questions never seems to be in a hurry
Megan W.
Submitted 02/04/19
Dr. Sis is amazing! I am fortunate enough to know her in a professional capacity and when I became pregnant, she was the only provider I wanted to care for us. My pregnancy was not without complications and Dr. Sis was endlessly compassionate and caring. Thankfully my delivery was flawless but she’s also the doctor you want by your side when things don’t go as planned. If more babies are in the cards for us, I’ll choose Dr. Sis every time! Her staff is so wonderful too. I’m grateful for you all!
Elizabeth R.
Submitted 11/07/18
The OB/GYN I had been seeing for over a decade retired, and, upon finding out I was pregnant, I needed to find a new doctor quickly. This was a big decision for me, considering it wasn’t just my health but the health of a new baby. I asked around and Dr. Pattamakom’s name kept surfacing. I made the decision to visit her office. Her front desk and nursing staff were nothing short of pleasant. The ladies are welcoming, accommodating, and very kind. This treatment has continued each office visit, beyond that first impression. When we were escorted to an exam room and the doctor walked in, my husband and I were delighted. Dr. Pattamakom is always smiling. She has great energy and is very intelligent. She balances personality with professionalism; she has an incredible bedside manner. She listens - an art that seems to be lost for so many people these days. She takes the time to answer questions and provide insight. We have never felt like items on an assembly line. She makes you feel confident and secure after each visit. We were under pressure to find a new doctor and I am so glad we chose her. She has been a blessing and one of the best decisions we have made.
Jennifer Y.
Submitted 10/18/18
The whole staff is so friendly and take care of you. Dr P is incredibly smart and knowledgeable. She is kind and shows she really cares about your well being. I highly recommend Ideal Women’s Health & Dr. P!
Victoria M.
Submitted 10/09/18
thorough helpful good listener and adviser. We will see how outcomes go. ;)
Deborah P.
Submitted 09/19/18
Dr. Sis it the best. Hands down.
Sharon W.
Submitted 09/19/18
Very good, as always.
R T.
Submitted 09/12/18
Dr. Pattamakom is always prompt when visiting her office and is always available to answer questions. Would highly recommend her.
Kaliyan Y.
Submitted 08/28/18
Dr. Pattamakom is wonderful! She takes the time to listen and truly cares.
Kelsey B.
Submitted 08/16/18
Always so informative & understanding!
Kayla M.
Submitted 07/26/18
Dr. Pattamakom is very professional and provides the absolute best care. The staff is amazing!
Christie W.
Submitted 07/05/18
Thank you
Liana P.
Submitted 06/20/18
Always a pleasure seeing Dr. Pattamakom and her staff. She is always very thorough and easy to reach if I have any questions.
Ivette Z.
Submitted 05/21/18
Knowledgeable doctor and skillful surgeon. Prompt to respond to my questions. Always available.
Jennifer S.
Submitted 04/19/18
Completely comfortable visit. Compassion and explanations given.
Blanca B.
Submitted 04/13/18
I always have a great experience. Dr. Sis always answer all my questions.
Monica V.
Submitted 03/27/18
Dr. Pattamokom is always very thorough and takes the time to address all my questions and concerns. Every appointment is a great experience, and the staff is very friendly.
Maria C.
Submitted 03/23/18
She's amazing. Always explains everything she wants to do and makes you feel so comfortable by end of visit.